Network

 

 


NETWORK

Postal Life Insurance is an organization of Department of Posts, Government of India. The      Corporate Office of Postal Life Insurance is headed by Principal Chief General Manager who can be contacted at the following address:

Directorate Of Postal Life Insurance, First Floor,       
Chanakyapuri Post  Office  Complex,
                                                
New Delhi - 110 021
 
Email : pli@indiapost.gov.in        

Phone: 091-11-4673587, 4674794
                                                
Fax    : 011 -  6876809

In all the States or Postal Circles, there is an administrative and operational unit in the office of Chief Postmaster General. The PLI operations  in the concerned state is looked after by Divisional Manager (PLI) assisted by Deputy Divisional Manager and Assistant Divisional Managers. Similarly, in Rural Postal Life Insurance, its operations are looked after by Postmaster General assisted by Assistant Divisional Manager.

We have 184 Development Officers and 356 Field Officers all over India to provide door to door service. You can contact any Head Post Office for assistance. For Rural Postal Life Insurance, you can contact the Branch Postmaster of your village.

S.No.

Circle

Address for contact/redressal

E-mail address

1.     

AP

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      AP Circle,Dak Sadan Abids, Hyderabad 500001

Plihyd@ap.nic.in

2.     

ASSAM

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Assam Circle,Meghdoot Bhawan, Guwahati 781001

Pliassam@yahoo.com

3.     

BIHAR

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Bihar Circle,GPO Complex Patna 800001

Ved@PLI-bh.bih.nic.in

4.     

DELHI

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Delhi Circle, Meghdoot Bhawan,Link Road  New Delhi 110001

 

5.     

GUJARAT

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Gujarat Circle,Khanpur, Ahmedabad 380001

Pliguj@nic.in

6.     

HARYANA

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Haryana Circle,107 The Mall, Ambala 133001

Plihar@nic-ambhry.nic

7.     

HP

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      HP Circle,Kaithu, Shimla 171009

Cpmg@hp.nic.in

8.     

J&K

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      J&Kcircle,Meghdoot Bhawan Jewel Chowk, Jammu Tawi 180001

 

9.     

KARNATAKA

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Karnataka Circle,Beaulieu,Palace Road, Bangalore 560001

Plikar@kar.nic.in

10. 

KERALA

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Kerala Circle, Thiruvanthapuram 695033

PLI@PLI-kr-ker.nic.in

11. 

MP

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      MP Circle,Dak Bhawan Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal 462012

Plibpl@plimp:mp.nic.in

12. 

MAHARASHTRA

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG, Maharashtra Circle,GPO Building, Mumbai 400001

Ddmpli@gpomumbai.com

13. 

NE

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      NE Circle, Shillong 793001

 

14. 

ORISSA

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,Orissa Circle,Vidhan Sabha Chowk,  Bhubaneswar 751001

Rot@plibbsr.nic.in

15. 

PUNJAB

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Punjab Circle,GPO building, Chandigarh  160017

Plipb@chd.nic.in

16. 

RAJASTHAN

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      Rajasthan. Circle,Sardar Patel Marg, Jaipur 302007

PLI@raj.nic.in

17. 

TAMILNADU

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      TN Circle, Anna Road, Chennai 600002

PLI@tn.nic.in

18. 

UP

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,  UP    Circle,4,Hazratganj, Lucknow 226001

Pliup@up.nic.in

19. 

WB

The Dy, Divisional Manager(PLI) o/o Chief PMG,      WB Circle,Yogayog Bhawan, Calcutta 700012

Ddm@PLI-wb.nic.in

20. 

APS

Addl. DG APS, West Block III, Wing No.5, R.K. Puram, New Delhi - 110066

Dak@pliaps.hub.nic.in

      Top